I Love Being a Woman

I’ve often wondered what it would be like to be a guy. But come to think of it, I’m glad I came out a girl. Being a woman is the most amazing experience ever. Not like I have any other to compare it to . But for real, I love being a woman. I love getting dressed up or slacking in that department, because I feel like it. It’s exhilarating to know that one day I’ll have the honor of carrying a little child in my arms and helping him or her along this course called life. I enjoy being complex and not having to stick to just one identity. Most importantly, I love interacting with, hearing about and seeing the quiet strength of women.

batang 1

I know more amazing women that I could have ever imagined meeting and although this is a belated post, you are all amazing individuals. For your inner beauty, your silent fortitude, your sensitivity and your intelligence. For being exactly who you are: a woman.

And i dont really like if someone said that women are  weak„truly lol but we are not weak at all…

3 thoughts on “I Love Being a Woman

Leave a Reply

