Wish You Were Here

This morning, I stumbled upon a beautiful song called Wish You Were Here by Blackmore’s Night, posted by a friend. It brought back all the sweet thoughts I had that day, one Sunday afternoon, when I was dipping my toes in the cold water, secretly thinking about you and wondering how perfect it would be if you were here with me. To my surprise, I found more songs with the title Wish You Were Here, and they are all so bewitching, I couldn’t help but share it here. From the sweetest tones to the rockin’ style, old and new, upbeat and classic, you’ll be amazed by these:

1. Wish You Were Here by Blackmore’s Night

2. Wish You Were Here by Endah & Rhesa

3. Wish You Were Here by Avril Lavigne

4. Wish You Were Here by The Sounds

5. Wish You Were Here by Ryan Adams

6. Wish You Were Here by Incubus

7. Wish You Were Here – Pink Floyd

8. Wish You Were Here – Bliss [Buddha Bar version]

9. Wish You Were Here – Mark Wills

10. Wish You Were Here – Eddie Fisher

11. Wish You Were Here by Fleetwood Mac

12. Wish You Were Here by Stefani Germanotta

So..what do you think?

7 thoughts on “Wish You Were Here

Leave a Reply

