Gemini Woman’s Sextrology

The Gemini woman is vibrant and exciting but easily bored. TRUE!

I’m always looking for something new and favors variety in everything. I probably have multiple interests but none will hold my attention for very long. My mental complexity is however sometimes misinterpreted as being ambiguous or shallow but I am deep thinking.

Though i think  too much, my downfall is that i feels too little. For as many downfalls this gives it also has it perks. Gemini is never overly emotional or draining…Yes, i will not move to control you and will always give you space.

Gemini

Charming and clever, i will be a straightforward and flexible lover. I’m light and have a personality many find appealing. I am not the easiest sign in the zodiac to seduce though. The twin nature of the Gemini woman is always prominent. One second i could be all for whatever and whomever and the next, I don’t want to be bothered. To seduce me you need to think outside of the box. Rethink your entire approach and adjust your skills of persuasion. I will see through any half-hearted or shallow attempt to win my favor. If i do she see through you she will laugh wholeheartedly in your face and at your failure.

I will leave your head spinning and your area below the belt screaming for more. I make your life interesting and you will wonder how you ever got along without me before. Try to keep up with me. I will take you on an amazing adventure.

 

___ 11.14 am

 

 

Leave a Reply

