V3 OPEN 2013

Today feels like a good day to begin again. The last few months have been rough, both physically and mentally. My body managed to heal itself and left me with the rest to work through.

Hey ! A few days without you and I already miss you ! I spent the last weekend in Jakarta for national inline skate competition! It was such a great weekend, Jakarta is really amazing ! Itโ€™s a big city and yet, so much beautiful things to see except the traffic jam ! And these are my last pictures …

Just arrived from Semarang by car…fyuuuh

My beloved team..tapi g komplit berhubung yang junior pada lari entah kemana. :p

My beloved team..tapi g komplit berhubung yang junior pada lari entah kemana. :p

Kontingen dari seluruh Indonesia lagi diliput sama @kompasTV ...LIVE!

Kontingen dari seluruh Indonesia lagi diliput sama @kompasTV …LIVE!

Hey..Look at us!

Hey..Look at us!

Tired?

Tired?

@alwaysrembes_ and his trick

@alwaysrembes_ and his trick

At Gelora Bung Karno, Jakarta

At Gelora Bung Karno, Jakarta

Dhunu, @IlhamSquareface, and @alwaysrembes_

Dhunu, @IlhamSquareface, and @alwaysrembes_

@ovoval, Dhunu, and @alwaysrembes_

@ovoval, Dhunu, and @alwaysrembes_

Bon courage!

Bon courage!

OMG..I cannot believe I have won 2 categories! the 3rd freestyle slide senior women and the 3rdย skate cross senior women. XDD

the winner ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you to EVERYONE who teachs and shares โ€“ it means SO much to me. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

