I Need The Crunchy Things

Bonsoir, comment allez-vous?

Yay akhirnya bias nulis lagi setelah 3 harian ini si lepi ngambek minta install ulang dan kabel baterai minta ganti juga. Huuuh

Btw I REALLY need ‘the crunchy things’.

Badly.

You know the satisfaction of the crunchy things in your mouth?

It usually comes with eating crunchy things like chips, biscuits, toast and anything that makes that crunching sound. I never ever realised this before but I think I may be addicted to the crunch. Yeaah … emang gag sehat syh, cuma sesekali gak papa kan ya?So anyway. I didn’t realise that I may have this issue as well.  It’s never been a big deal in my life and for the most part I managed it with junk  foods!  uuuh

Sepertinya saya butuh cemilan yang sehat namun tetep crunchy nyh, tapi apa? ada saran? However,  managing the crunch healthily is just not as awesome as managing the crunch with chips and biscuits. Salty snacks are more AWESOME for the crunch. the big hard kind, and yes the salt seems to be part of it. Ini bener-bener guilty pleasure deh … ampuuuuuun

 

 

Leave a Reply

