The Story Behind My Blog

Do you write a journal?

Me? of course yes.

I am 23 yo, and i’ve kept diaries since i was little. It’s been off and on. Right now…instead of keeping a diary, i keep a blog. With journaling me instead find peace and comfort in my own words and realize that happiness and fulfillment is best when it comes from within. I love writing random stuffs, it drives me crazy to reflect on my day/life. I enjoy making a spiritual connection to the world and sharing them with others.

I am an explorer. My mission is to document and observe the world around me as if i’ve never seen it before. I still may not know what i want to be when i grow up. But i do know i want to live in a home filled with books and travel souvenirs. And the walls that aren’t covered in bookshelves will be covered with photos of my family and my friends. When i leave home i will be going to a job i love,and i’ll return to a person i love. So that is the dream i am working on. That’s gonna be awesome! ^_^

I won’t stop writing. It is how i fulfill my curiosity for finding what’s new and better. That’s why i wrote a blog. It’s dedicated to achieving my dreams and my passions. This is also to keep me on the right path.

So, what about your stories?

Leave a Reply

