Friendship is Really Weird

Do you ever leave an airport and as you do, you watch other people hugging and kissing so mightily and you think to yourself, “when that stranger become so loved?”. Honestly yes.

Doesn’t matter where it came from. I noticed it. Everyone always says there are so many fish in the sea, so why can’t you just find someone and be with them? but that just makes it HARDER.

It’s a rare thing for me. Most friendships I have could end tomorrow and I wouldn’t be overly perturbed. But there is a handful of people in my life that I am entirely myself with and have a complete and trusting relationship – I’ll never let those go.

Leave a Reply

