It’s time for some ME time!

It’s Sunday again!

Ça va my dear readers? Hope you’ve all had a good start to the new week!

Gosh I feel like time flies away tooooo fast. I need to balance everything between blogging and do all the tasks I have to do in order to get the best achievements. Huft .. I’m not really in the mood of writing, but it seems that as soon as my hand starts to type.

As I grow older [Oooh NOOOO …] I feel that home is the best to relax and soothe my soul, charging it, so it can produce great activities afterward. I personally feel there’s nothing wrong by having one day “ME TIME” at home and my own business! Esp when Iting not in Semarang. hihihi ^^

So what I do on holiday are …..

1. CLEAN THE ROOM
Throw out all the trashes, rearrange clothes so its neater. Oh yeaaah this is my chance to have time to rearrange things leisurely!hahaha
2. TAKE A NAP
Yes, I do love napping. It’s perfectly charging my body without needing a lot of time. Also, it’s healthy enough. I found a lot of journals that wrote about this.
3. NO NEED TO TAKE A SHOWER!
I am just too lazy because of the cold weather. It rained all the day! I just want laying on my bed and covered my body with my blanket. Voilà!
4. HEALTHY DINNER
I am currently into healthy foods. I love the fresh texture and feeling given through veggies. 😀
5. BLOGGING (OF COURSEEE …. !)
Blogging has become something I love and enjoy doing at the moment. And I also want to stay connected with my lovely readers.

That’s what I mostly do in holiday. I don’t really go out. In fact, I am quite an indoor person. I am too lazy to go out if it’s not really important.

Btw let me introduce my new baby to you ….

My Mom just gives me this beautiful Kain (from Lampung or Palembang, sorry I forget). What I like the most is the ethnic touch on this. I think I will make a skirt or top of that. What do you think?

My Mom just gives me this beautiful Kain (from Lampung or Palembang, sorry I forget). What I like the most is the ethnic touch on this. I think I will make a skirt or top. What do you think?

Last but not least, have a blast Monday for tomorrow! XOXO ^^

