Changes?

My life has been very constant. Constant changes have knocked on my door. And they haven’t been very polite. They knocked but don’t really wait for permission to get inside.

If I just sit and hit the rewind button on my life, and think about where I stood one or three years ago, and where I stand now, I find the difference to be so large as to border on unrealistic.

Is that good? Yeah, it is.
Does it hurt? Yeah, quite a bit.

But should I be depressed about it? Hell, NO.

4 thoughts on “Changes?

  1. Oh I think it’s your wordpress default picture. I read this post from WordPress app on my phone but didn’t realize it wasn’t there until I saw the actual blog :p

Leave a Reply

