Long Time No See

Screenshot_2015-10-24-10-50-23-01

Oh hey there!

Do you know those moments, when you’re bored, but at the same time you’re too lazy to do something, so you just sit there, thinking about life and all that crazy stuff what comes along? I’m sure you do. Well anyway, when I accepted the fact, that I won’t be getting any more sleep last night, I had one of those flashes about life and out of the blue realised, that I still have this blog. It sounds ridiculously weird, but I honestly completely forgot about it, as I was always busy and so many things have happened!

After reading a few of my old posts, i suddenly just got the urge to say hello. I was full of ideas about what i could write and tell about. Now, unfortunately, I sit here clueless and tired typing along with a cup of tea by my side, not knowing how to start properly and hoping to get inspired in some way to write a proper post. Oh Heni what an amazing start you always have…. Do you get that feeling sometimes too?

I think the most important thing to mention is, that I’m pretty happy at the moment. Things have fallen into place and despite me trying to push it away earlier this year, I have begun to accept that I do deserve this. I deserve to be happy, I deserve to enjoy the moment and I deserve to live!

So I guess you can tell, that there has been a lot going on in my mad little world.

Basically what i wanted to say with this blog is, that Im back.. kinda..I’m not making any promises, but I miss writing – I MISS WRITING … I have always loved typing all my feelings out. And I’ll definitely try harder this time. :p

Cheers folks and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Long Time No See

Leave a Reply

