BLOGAVERSARY

image-01

I received a Happy Anniversary greeting from WordPress acknowledging my 4 years of blogging with them. Time has a way of flying by, doesn’t it?
Now, since it took me off guard, I didn’t have time to write an acceptance speech. But I want to begin by thanking WordPress who made it all possible. Without them, where would I be?
Next, I want to thank my readers especially those who have become my blogging friends over the years. Kisses to you all!
I’m running out of time, I know… there are so many of you to mention.
I remember 4 years ago wanting to blog but not having a niche. Many of my blogging friends wrote about their books, kids, quilts, photography, lessons, travels and other magical topics. I just wanted to write.
So, here I am four years later. Will I still be writing four years from now? Of course YES.
What I love most about blogging is looking back over the years to see what I wrote. Like a journal, it gives me a glimpse of where I was at that point in time.
Warm regards and thanks for a great 4 years.

Leave a Reply

