I am an ENFJ

This is a loooonnnggg post so I would’nt urge you to read it through to the end.

I’ve taken numerous “personality tests” in the past 3 years. Yesterday, I took a personality test through 16 Personalities. It was free and took about 12 minutes to fill out. To be honest, I was skeptical! I struggled to select an answer on some of the questions because “what about those ‘what if’ situations”!! I was also unsure if they could REALLY tell me ALL about my personality through a simple test… Giiirrlll was I wrong!!

This personality test was SPOT ON, friends!!! It NAILED me – my weaknesses, my strengths, my relationships… it was so accurate that, as the website says, “it was a little bit creepy”!!

Not only was the test interesting to take, but I thoroughly enjoyed reading all the details about my personality type. I found it VERY informative and helpful! It hit the nail on the head with my weaknesses and also offered constructive advice for how to avoid those pitfalls. It was also reassuring to hear that areas I feel are my strengths, ARE my strengths! I was also able to read about what career paths people with my personality type tend to have, and understand a little bit more about WHY those career paths are beneficial for my personality type. Continue reading

